[FANBOARD] 130408

[Trans D.O on Fanbord]”It’s already our first year anniversary! Time passes really fast, right?” trans:onttokiD.O
_______________________
Q: Kyungsoo oppa, i really really miss you a lot! | A: D.O: I really miss you a lot too~ (cr ontokki)
1
_______________________
Fan: Oppa if you reply me you’ll turn 190! (height) | Suho: where’s my 190… hahaha (trans: shiihx)
_______________________
Fan: Hello, i’m here. Kkk. Sehun: Ya ~ it’s already 1 year anniversary. Kkk~ [trans:deerestexo]
2
_______________________
Q: Is this really EXO? Stay healthy | Suho: Is there FAKE EXO? HAHAHA Also to the fans, please stay healthy and love exo~ ( trans by : shiihx)
_______________________
Fan: Baekhyun is the most handsome, tallest, and coolest // Baek: There are better members than me~^^ but! Thankyou trans:shiihx
_______________________
Fan: Chanyeol, why do you only look for MAMA? daddy will be mad // Chanyeol: At home I always say PAPA PAPA~ LOL [trans:shiihx]
_______________________
Fan: If Chanyeol didn’t see this, he will drop his hair for 3 generation. D.O: I help him see, Chanyeol can’t drop his hair (trans by:deerestexo)
_______________________
Fan: Kai,you’re being healthy right? | Kai: Everyone is also healthy right? Thank you for always looking out for me,I’m healthy! (trans by:shiihx)
_______________________
Fan: Suho oppa or Baekhyun oppa is taller? D.O: Baekhyun.[trans:deerestexo]
_______________________
130408 Suho: I am EXO’s guardian SOHU ^^ My dream as come true hahaha [trans:xiches]
_______________________
Chanyeol: If you want to grow taller, you must learn from me, be good and eat breakfast. [trans:deerestexo]]
_______________________
Q: What are you doing right now? Suho: I’m replying?! Hahaha (trans: sehunownsme)
_______________________
Fan: Jongin… are you sleeping? J: 꾸벅꾸벅 (means the falling asleep action) No I didn’t fall asleep! [trans:xiches]
_______________________
Kai: I’m here to look for everyone’s love~ I’m hungry ㅎ [trans:deerestexo]
_______________________
Fan: I miss you | Suho: I miss you too!! Please love EXO a lot in the future HAHAHA [trans shiihx]
_______________________
130408 Fan: Is anyone still here?? Are the EXO members still here? Kai: Who knocked on my door…? [trans:xiches]
_______________________
Chanyeol: I’m find thank you and you? [trans:xiches]
BHUyLU4CYAEFbL4
_______________________
Fan: When will EXO return to earth from EXO planet? Suho: Please wait a little while more! We’re rising the spaceship there now!! (trans by xiches)
_______________________
130408 Kai: I’m here in search of everyone’s love.. I’ve eaten! [trans:xiches]
_______________________
130408 Kai: Who said so, this is ridiculous! Fans are the prettiest in my eyes [trans:xiches]
_______________________
Fan: ddokddokddok(sound of knocking door) is anyone here? Are exo members still here? Kai: Who knocked my door? [trans:xiches]
_______________________
Chanyeol Fanboard Replies: “Really!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Came back!!!!!!!!!!!” [tans:exo c trans]
AAA
_______________________
Fan: Baekyhun is 185 (height) right?! | Chanyeol: ?????????? | Baekhyun: kkkkkkkkkkkkk [trans: shiihx]
_______________________
130408 D.O.: I’m not 168…. I’m over 170!Who are you… Get over here! [trans:xiches]
_______________________
130408 Baekhyun: It’s blissful living altogether now! (talking about dorm stay) [trans:xiches
_______________________
130408 Fan: SEXY JONGIN! Please hold my hand tight tonight, it’s cold outside.. Kai: Holds tightly… he [trans:xiches]
_______________________
Fan: Please hold my hands tight tonight, it’s cold outside. Kai: I’ll hold it tight. hee [trans:deerestexo]
_______________________
130408 Fan: did you see the autograph by Torres? Kai: hearts are flowing out my eyes..Torres made another 2 goals..[trans:xiches]
_______________________
130408 Kai: fried chicken….Everyone, I need to go… Although it was a short time, it was interesting, i spent the time happily (trans by xiches)
_______________________
130408 Kai: Hello everyone, I’m EXO-K’s Kai.. I like peppermint chocolate too, I’ve eaten it once before! [trans:xiches]
_______________________
Fan: Does Baekhyun still yelp like a dog before he sleeps? Kai: Yes, sometimes. Please tell me the reason why. T.T [trans:xiches]
_______________________
130408 Chanyeol: Even though I miss my parents… I miss everyone… I really miss all of you… [trans:xiches]
_______________________
130408 Fan: Chicken or pizza? Kai: Chick…..en [trans:xiches]
_______________________
[TRANS] Luhan: Everyone, long time no see. Really miss you guys.
BHU_QV3CAAATX3O (1)
_______________________
[TRANS] Fan: Luhan oppa, let’s eat fried chicken together. Luhan: Okay~
_______________________
[TRANS] Luhan: Me, Sehun & D.O shares a room~
_______________________
[TRANS] Fan: Luhan ah, Kim Luhan? Luhan: No, my surname is Lu.
_______________________
Fan: Jongin ah, why are you and your friends gonna invade the Earth? Kai: The fuels are getting full…
_______________________
Fan: Sehun oppa, have you watched adult movies? Sehun: WHO? kkk Weird..
_______________________
[TRANS] Fan: Luhan, if you come here, ManU will win. Luhan: Really? T.T
_______________________
Luhan: Manchester united~~ Manchester united~~ (by:canyeol)
_______________________
Fan: Hi hi hi, you’re so beautiful. Kkk. Luhan: Thankyou~
aaaa
_______________________
Baekhyun: Hhehehehe. You are really smart, just like me.
_______________________
Fan: Come in (to view/reply the message) and Manchester United will win! Luhan: Really?~
_______________________
Fan: Baekhyun seemed to dislike me.. Baekhyun: I think it’s because I like you, that’s why I read what you typed ^^
_______________________
Fan: There’s ManU match later at midnight. Will you watch? Luhan: ManU ~ ManU~
_______________________
Fan: Luhan, Luhan, I am Man U. Luhan: Man U~ Man U~
_______________________
Fan: I’m older than you by 27 days,canm i still call you oppa? Chanyeol: of course 🙂
a
_______________________
Title of message: People of height over 180cm, please enter. Luhan: kkk~
_______________________
Fan: Please cheer the Senior High Year Threes on!!!! Xiumin: Senior High Year Threes, energy~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
_______________________
Luhan : Long time no see, I really miss you guys. (by:HunHanAddicts)
_______________________
Kai, have you seen the cherry blossoms? Kai: Must be very beautiful right, do you guys wanna go see with me? Come, hurry gather!
_______________________

cr: as taggen
Via:@EXO_FANBASE | @exonyeoshidae | @DeerestEXO | @Luhan_Fanbase

Tinggalkan Balasan

